You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog's Cleaning Tips: Do Vacuum Cleaners Really Get All of The Dirt?

in #cleaning7 years ago

I just don't get it... I won't get it if I live another 100 years... why all the paranoia about dirt??? Hello- we live in a world made of DIRT... get over it!!! The more natural pathogens you remove, the weaker your immune system becomes. I live in a world made up of dust (which is 90% skin cells), dog hair, etc.. and I'm perfectly healthy (cough, cough). There's nothing wrong with all the stuff people are becoming so obsessive about removing... it's as natural as- well, DIRT!

Sort:  

Well... tell me I'm wrong? I just call 'em like I see 'em!

Reminds me of the George Carlin bit about Fear of Germs...Classic!

There's a lot of truth in George's comedy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64