You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEAVE YOUR HOME CLEANING TO US

in #cleaning2 years ago

I was very skeptical of such advertising, even though it was a popular resource. I thought it was a luxury to have other people clean my house. Recently, after moving in, I needed help cleaning my house after the previous tenants. I was looking to clean it myself. First I spent money on report products, since I am an alcoholic and the usual chemicals don't suit me. I broke the table on which I stood with my feet to reach the cobwebs on the ceiling. Decided to order London cleaners since they had cleaners and a ladder. Yes, there are several other people there doing the cleaning. They took a few hours and I with a broken leg and a table cleaned for two days. And I didn't finish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54