You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog's Cleaning Tips: Do Vacuum Cleaners Really Get All of The Dirt?

in #cleaning7 years ago (edited)

Q: Have you ever used a swiffer?
A: Yes, (my wife uses it).
Q: Do you hate cleaning?
A: I do but my wife loves it.
Q: Is cleanliness really next to godliness?
A: We need cleanliness, so yes.
Q:Can you make cleaning fun like Robin Williams did?
A: Yes.
Another very informative post my dear brother @kus-knee. I like clean try to keep my surrounding as much clean but this is the job I don't like most of it is done by Mandeep (my wife), she loves it.

Sort:  

What a bonus that you have a wife that loves to clean. My wife is great too!

Whenever she has a day off from work (other than weekend), oh man she makes that day hardest for me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64