You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to start protesting steemit again! 🧼

in #clean5 years ago

Listen, I can see there is grief for this, but you have to help me help you and get all of this evidence together to build a case otherwise its just your say so. and I can't work with heresay information.

Please take the time and point out all the links and comments. if they exist, it's on the block chain. and if there really is abuse and harassment, I believe the public deserves to know. do put your work boots on and ypur gloves and stick on those batteries.

fuck it, I guess I'm a Steemit lawyer now or whatever.

here's my email address: [email protected]

let the investigation begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67