Clay Art Contest No.3

in #clayartcontest6 years ago (edited)

My entry to @josejirafa's Clay Art #3



Honestly, the week’s theme(Eagle) gives me a hard time. But still enjoyed making this one
I really don’t know how to make an eagle.
My first attempt was, it looks like a penguin (HAHAHAHA) then this one is my second attempt.



Does it look like an Eagle? HAHAHA I know it does not lels.
It looks like a parrot.

PS: I don't know how to make an eagle hehe



Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

I can see that you were having a hard time as well lol. I guess everyone who entered had the same sentiments. I concede that it wasnt the best choice of theme but I'm still glad you took the challenge. Thanks so much for entering @yssa

Haha, what matters is that we enjoyed your contest sir :) Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43