You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest # 8 - One of the Best Gifts You Received | Entries and Winners for Last Week's @josejirafa Clay Art Contest # 7

It's good to see how you're "ridiculous" contest have gone so far! Hahaha. I didn't mean it in a bad way. In case you're in need of something, I am always here to support in any way I can.

I'm excited to see how long can you hold this contest. Haha. Way to go, @josejirafa!

Sort:  

Im pretty sure I will reach a point where I can post once a week and it would be this contest which will remain. I find it really relaxing to see clay art every once in a while. Anyways, Im having fun with the entries so I guess that kind of matters as well.

Oh sure, no worries hahahahaha. But for now, I'll try to handle this on my own and see where it leads me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72