Clay art contest and googly eye entry.

in #clayartcontest6 years ago

This Weeks Clay Art Theme: A childhood toy.

I am a kid.

I am 3 and a half. Not a toddler a big kid.

I made a Raphael mutant turtle before in the play dough competition.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are my favourite. I like minions too.

This minions name is Steve.

DSCF4846_processed.jpg

He is cute and small and has one eye.

Some of the minions have 2 eyes but some only have one eye.

He is in all the movies. He is the one who shouts Gelato when the bad guy steals the minions away from Gru.

These are my minions.

My sister gave me some of them. My mums friend made the big one.

PSX_20180311_201921.jpg

I like Pez and kung fu panda too.


Sort:  

so this is a googly mutant ninja minion then...

where are all these ninjas coming from all of a sudden :P

Hi there @littleblue! Long time no see. It's really nice to see you again with an entry for this week's contest. My brother who is around a year older than you loves the minions as well. I guess its your generations cartoon character. Thanks for sharing your toys through clay art!

A googly minion ninja - amazing!

Love it!
Great job little man 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99