Sort:  

Wasnt really expecting to see a cat for this week but it's still clay art and I have to say it looks really cute. What makes this a cryptokitty? And not just an ordinary cat? Lol

hahah sorry! it's the only theme of things i've made so far apart from covering a glass jar.. it's supposed to be based on this one - loosely! i made them in the hope of doing my own cryptokitty giveaway on here but i didnt have ETH to gift any with so i thought i'd try making some with fimo instead.. that was the 4th attempt (and by far the best).. not sure i'll make much else tbh.. kinda disheartening getting hardly any interest isn't it!

Im very sorry to hear that. You did a very good job nonetheless though. Dont worry its still clay art so I guess this would count for the time being.

Do take my tiny little upvote and thanks for entering my contest!

thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97