You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest: Minnows

in #clayartcontest7 years ago

That's really great clay art! I very much like it especially the details with the scales. It looks really cute!

Thanks for upvoting, resteeming, complying with the rules, and for joining my contest. Do take my teeny weeny upvote from a fellow minnow. Hopefully i can grow here and be able to reward you with what you deserve.

I will review all the entries once the 7 day period is over. Looks like your odds of winning are very high. Best of luck!
received_10210564787627009.png

Hope you join in the next week's contest!
-@josejirafa

Sort:  

Thank you so much @josejirafa :)
I appreciate you’ve recognized my work and efforts haha:D .. I'm looking forward in joining you're upcoming contest. God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65