An Old Lady Joined The Fun Of Clay Art Contest

in #clayartcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemian Friends, today I decided to join the fun of clay art making contest hosted by @josejirafa week #4 featuring our favorite cartoon character.
I am not good in any art but I find it very fun so I decided to give a try.
The carton characters I formed no other than Patrick and Hello Kitty
IMG_20180217_133029.jpg
I chose to make the easiest cartoon character to form its Spongebob best friend Patrick. Patrick hobbies are eating, sleeping, playing and he doesn't have nose and lives under the rock of pacific ocean.
IMG_20180217_125329_2.jpg

I honestly had fun guys eventhough I just have two colors of clay to use and a nail pusher and of course my bare hand 😊
IMG_20180217_125404.jpg
Another character I tried to make was Hello Kitty,a japanese bobtail cat with no mouth, she is very popular cartoon character and her images/face plastered
on different kinds of products that kids loves to hug.
IMG_20180217_132835.jpg

IMG_20180217_132914.jpg
Here are the finished product😁😂
IMG_20180217_134232.jpg
😊😊
IMG_20180217_134526.jpg
😊😊
IMG_20180217_133058.jpg

I want to say Thank you @josejirafa for hosting this contest thank you and God Bless
And I nominate @carine1988 to join the #clayartcontest and have fun.

God Bless Us All

Sort:  

Nice work 😀

thank you and God bless

I can see that you really love the color pink. Those were some really great entries. Honestly, I am just in awe with all the great entries this week including yours. The details are awesome. Plus, you really managed to make them very appealing with the additional flower clay art! I commend you work @grace44!

I will get back to this once everyone has submitted or the contest has ended. Thanks for joining my contest!

..always a pleasure @josejierafa and thank you for dropping by and commending my work!

I just wanted to say hello and see how you are doing. :)

im doing okay my friend and I hope you feeling better also. Hugs for your loving wife too.

Woww..You re super creative!!! I like it so much.
Thumbs up for your great work!!!

thank you , and please try to join also its very fun:)

I can try it, why not ;)
I'll let you know whe im on it

Very good job. It looked like you had a lot of fun making those.

thank you Sir sooo much. Hugs to your beautiful fam
God bless

Very cool.
I don't see the old lady though?

Thanks that you noticed my post @girlbeforemirror ,thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56