My try at clay art: pusit

in #clayartcontest7 years ago (edited)

20180127_101709.jpg
My take of a squid. I think?!?
I am an artist but im no sculptor! Thats what i learned from @josejirafa's contest! It was a fun challenge tho!

Sort:  

This is really good!
I just discovered the contest and had a go at a turtle. I have sponsored it for next week too. I hope you get the chance to make a turtle.

I will give a turtle a go! ❤

HAHAHAHA kacute!
I would say you are no sculptor. This is gold! I was taking a break from school work. This totally made my day. Nice job @davids-tales, especially with the dot details.

I will accept this entry. I will let you know if you made it.

Do take my teeny weeny upvote. Hope I can grow more influence here so i can guve your work what it deserves. Best of luck!

HAHAHA thank you it was a really fun challenge! Just not my area of expertise 🤣😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49