Clay Art Contest # 8 - One of the Best Gifts You Received ''A BAG''

Hi STEEMIANS its me again sharing my clay art contest 8 entry.by @josejirafa with the theme ''One of the Best Gifts You Received '' the best gift I received is A bag from my exboyfriend now my husband that i until now I used it image.jpegyes it's a bench bag . image.jpegit's been 7 years in counting I keep it as the best gift I received.image.jpeg I love the color very much .image.jpeg.thank you for reading my blog .please support sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as for witness. Godbless steemians!

Sort:  

It's great to hear that you ended up with your "ex-boyfriend" lol. Gifts become really extra special when they are given by people we consider as treasures as well. Thanks for entering my contest @chellelbaguio

Yes very well said @josejirafa .thank God.hihihi .thank you.

Congratulations @chellelbaguio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52