First polymer clay sculpture

in #clay6 years ago

First polymer clay sculpture

Recently, 3D sculpting peaked my interest when I saw digital artists creating awesome stuff in their computer programs, and as I like to learn new stuff and share it with people, I made this:

polymer-clay-sculpture-bird

It's a cute little bird! Well...not that pretty as it's my first creation, but I'll get there eventually 😜

As I practice more with polymer clay, I will write about my tools, techniques and process. I learned that with art, you have to be patient and practice almost daily for as little as 15 minutes. It all adds up!

Fellow clay artists?

Please leave a comment if you know how I can improve my sculpting and painting, link to your steemit (or any other social media) so we can communicate and leave feedback for each other, I'd love to chat about art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51