You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The frequent use of "Ipad" disrupt the child's ability to communicate.

in #clavie7 years ago

As a parent the article sure made me think. I'm not sure which side I stand on. I have given my kids all the different games, ipads, computers and laptops over the years. One has grown up and in now very independent and I feel I did well. The other not a teen yet but very knowledgeable of all electronics. But as a parent i still worry, will they get what they need to succeed.

Sort:  

as a parent too, i think that children should not be private of what they love specialy techno-devices but its very important to watch there activities (apps, site web, videos, etc). Nowadays techno-devices is an andispensables things and they are very helpfull in school and life but the important thing is being responsable to our chlidren by caring about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49