Introducing Scot to Steemit

in #classroomchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180127-WA0032.jpg
Dear steemian, this is scot by nick.
My real name is Biola and am from Ogun state Nigeria. I was born in ogun state and raise there. I finish my secondary school in year before
Am the first born of my family and the family pole is on my neck. I was introduced to steemit by @ewuoso, @odesanya and @gallantmayor. I wish to become active even more than my role model @ewuoso. My Facebook username is @abiola

Sort:  

Steemit rocks

I love steemit

A nice place

Seems cool

Congratulations @joseph-ewu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97