BRAND NEW UGLY STICK FISHING ROD - ONLY $120 AUD.

in #classifieds7 years ago

10ft weight 8-15kg

I am selling my brand new ugly stick fishing rod never used.
I paid for it $250 and now I just want to get rid of it.
Who ever buy it shell be more than satisfied

I will make a list of all the things I have for sale so anyone in Sydney (Green Valley area) can contact me and arrange to come buy it.

Have a look at my other posts, every week I will be putting new posts with things for sale.

The prices are in Australian Dollars.

If you want to pay in Steem or SBD, no problem, just bring your phone with you and make transfer when here.

Sort:  

Hi,

When offering/selling/auctioning anything off, just add "classifieds" to your TAGs and your post shall be resteemed on:

https://steemit.com/@classifieds

Resteemed by @classifieds.

The page promoting all classifieds ads on Steemit.

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72