You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classic Shave is Coming Back

in #classicshave7 years ago

Great Article!

I started adopting the "Classic Shave" last year. Initially I made the change purely to save money, and what a money saver it is. I did the math and it worked out I saved £100's a year (My job requires me to shave every day)

However I have since fell in love with this style of shaving!

It's no longer a chore to shave, I actually look forward to shaving, granted it takes more time but it genuinely gives a closer shave at a fraction of the price whilst minimilising wastage.

Again great article, I hope some people adopt this style of shaving :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the detailed comments! Glad you are enjoying the classic shave :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18