Sort:  

@jonjon1. Very Mad Max ish. Love it.

Haha, funnily enough mate, when i was a wee sprog we did a mad max themed capri show one summer. At the end we all trashed them in a destruction derby as they were all made with banger cars lol. ;)

The Interceptor: (based on the one your pic)

Always loved Capris when I was a teenager. Nice to be reminded of what a classic the Capri is.
Following to see more of your stuff!

The capri is an absolute classic! i could sit and look at pictures all day thankyou for the content!

Great post check out mine if you can :)

Hi jonjon1
In South Africa we had the Basil Green Perana V8 Capri's, which is very collectible.
enter image description here
Source
(I did share this with somebody on Steemit before, I am not sure if it was you)

Yes it was me haha :) but i love seeing that Perana, truly amazing cars!! cheers ;)

Yes, it is a lovely car

I'd be lying if I said I wasn't jealous!! You earned yourself a new follower! Hope to see more content from you in the future

Cheers!

Thank you! i don't own one at present :( but i am getting tempted again haha ;)

Excellent work dear friend @ jonjon1 congratulations this is incredible, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos

Thank you jlufer :)

Is just me or the first car looks a little bit like DeLorean?

Yeah it does a bit, they are both coupes. I love the DeLorean, i also have photos of DeLoreans from shows that i will put in future posts.

I can't wait. I love this type of design.

So much colorful eye candy! Great photos!

Life is a game,lets make a highscor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46