Chopin Prelude in B Minor 🎹🎶

in #classicalmusic6 years ago

Here is some classical music for your Wednesday afternoon. Chopin is one of my favorite composers.. hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi @drewley,

Thank you for posting this recording of @chopin's Prelude in B Minor. We enjoyed watching and listening.

I wanted to let you and your readers know that this post was selected for sharing on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page, and included in our Roundup Issue #24.

so amazing music sir...☺ wonderful...👍

great post.. thank you so much for your nice song post sharing..

Man that felt much longer than 2:15. The patient switches between just the semitones make it sound like a huge switch.

I am gonna have to get me some Chopin playlists and records for relax and reflect time at the end of the day.

Beautiful again.

Thanks so much man!

Such a sole calmer it is. Rightly it has been said music is a treatment of course if played in a right manner. This for sure is.

You always make my day with your Chopin performances my friend :)

Awesome! Glad to hear

Beautiful as always. The coloring on the video seems to fit perfectly with the music.

Thank you!

Very nice music .i love classical music. You every time bring special music. Thank you

Hope u have enjoyed a lot.such an amazing music.

wow you have given surprice .i hope are singer.but this piono is choice my. ha ha ha you give me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44