Antoni Garcia's Classical Singing MarathonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #classical6 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you all samples of my classical singing. Looking back at a lot of these, some were good others were atrocious by my standards today. Regardless, I enjoyed singing each of these songs spanning from 2013 to 2015. These days, I felt like I grew as not only a singer or a performer, but also as a person because I still can't believe I went this far with my overall life. I hope you all enjoy these selections.

Caro Mio Ben

Jerusalem (And Did Those Feet in Ancient Time)

In Fernem Land from Wagner's Lohengrin

Se from Ennio Morricone's Cinema Paradiso

Cesar Franck's Panis Angelicus

The Holy City

Dalla Sua Pace from Mozart's Don Giovanni

Jules Massenet's Elegie

Martini's Plaisir d'Amour

Sort:  

nice!

cool everyone.

bravo sir

Wonderful voice.nice post sir

Fabulous one!!!

hey man these are fabulous.

Powerful but smooth voices at the same time :)

wowwwwww

thanks for upvote and resteem.

Lovely Post..

Wonderful voice.nice post sir i like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99