You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Decision (and some technical Violin stuff...)

in #classical-music5 years ago

I hope you're able to test them all enough to make a decision! Definitely take your time and choose what you'll be happiest with.

My oldest son needed a new French Horn a couple years ago. We traveled well out of state to find him a concert grade Yamaha at a respectable price. He tried it, liked it, we paid for it, and he immediately dropped it. I hope you have better luck with your violin. :)

Sort:  

Ouch... that hurts! Often, I will take really great care of my instruments... until they get the first nick, and then it is with a touch less care! On the other hand, in some ways being less precious about the instrument means that I'm actually taking better care of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36