You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates/thoughts for February 2020: concert, health, new clavichord composition, Friedrich Nietzsche, & solitude

Interesting post and nice tune... I'm listening to it now. However, I have to admit that lately, these kind of calm songs don't do much for me. I'm more a fan of Rock / Metal. 😊

Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations on being featured by @bengy in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment on this post and for listening to the new track. I enjoy rock music, too. Yesterday I was listening to a couple of Frank Zappa's rock albums from the 1970s. Zappa is one of my favorites.

That's nice. I'm listening to this kind of stuff, nowadays:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77