You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Music History: Agnus Dei from Faure Reqiuem

I find the descriptions about death to be beautiful.

But it is thus that I see death: as a happy deliverance, an aspiration towards happiness above, rather than as a painful experience.

Death is not a thing to fear. It is inevitable, and we must not fear the inevitable. I believe that in death, we come back to our true Selves. To our Souls. To our truest nature. This music does encapsulate that. It's haunting yet beautiful.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

The music has a great mix between beauty and sadness...

I don't know what other think, but for me, I think the greatest fear about death is the unknown...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45