Volviendo a lo clásico. Going back to classic

in #classical-music4 years ago (edited)

Diseño sin título.png

Vuelvo a la música clásica, pero hey, no de manera única y exclusiva. Siempre he estado enamorada de la música clásica y del jazz. Ahora que empecé a hacer algo que quería hacer desde hace mucho tiempo, que es formarme en el jazz me doy cuenta de que mantener la constancia en el estudio del repertorio clásico me va a suponer un reto más grande de lo normal, pero esto no quiere decir que sienta que me tengo que partir en dos, realmente veo ambos estudios como parte de un todo, mis estudios musicales, así que estoy bastante motivada con hacer ambas cosas. Es como fortalecerme y llenarme de conocimiento, y de esa manera sé que iré desarrollando mi propia manera de expresarme con la música. De eso se trata, todos estamos en constante aprendizaje, sobre la música o cualquier habilidad que queramos desarrollar, sobre nosotros mismos y sobre la vida.

I go back to classical music, but hey, not in a unique and exclusive way. I have always been in love with classical music and jazz. Now that I started doing something I wanted to do for a long time, which is to train in jazz, I realize that maintaining consistency in the study of the classical repertoire is going to be more challenging for me, but this doesn't mean that I feel like I have to split in two, I really see both studies as part of a whole, my musical studies, so I am quite motivated to do both. It is like strengthening and filling myself with knowledge, and in this way I know that I will develop my own way of expressing myself with music. That's what it's all about, we are all in constant learning, about music or any skill we want to develop, about ourselves and about life.

Aquí les comparto una grabación que confieso que me costó bastante hacer debido a que me aprendí la pieza de memoria en muy poco tiempo y tuve que intentarlo unas cuantas veces antes de que lograr grabarme sin ningún error a nivel técnico, y aún así sé que la interpretación puede mejorar bastante.
Este es el Vals nº4 de los "Valses Poéticos" del compositor español Enrique Granados. Tengo pensado aprenderme el resto de ellos y grabarlos también, porque son muy bellos todos.

Here I share a recording that I confess that I had a hard time making because I learned the piece of memory in a very short time and I had to try it a few times before I could record without any technical error, and I still know that the Interpretation can improve a lot.
This is Waltz nº4 of the "Poetic Waltzes" of the Spanish composer Enrique Granados. I plan to learn the rest of them and record them too, because they are all very beautiful.

Gracias por leer mi post y ver mi video 😊 Aprovechemos este tiempo para crecer como personas y en todos los proyectos que tenemos haciendo todo lo que podamos con mucho amor! Abrazos!

Thanks for reading my post and watching my video 😊 Let's take advantage of this time to grow personally and in all the projects we have, doing everything we can with love! Hugs!

Sort:  

Hi, this is a great melody, especially the lyrical section.
Good luck!

yes, it's very beautiful, thank you very much :D

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation post with a share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

thankyou very much!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43