Sort:  

I messed up the link. Corrected now.
The score is one of my older ones, so won't find it in the list of recently posted scores. You can always look for a specific composer's works by clincking the "Composer"link.

image.png

Thank you, Auke, and thank you for your invaluable work of making available these compositional gems which would likely otherwise go unnoticed. Your work and contribution to the organ music world is completely unique and much appreciated. I have become especially fond of the music of Ernest Grosjean, a composer of whom I had no knowledge until you posted recordings of his music. Thank you again for your excellent, diligent work, making the world a richer and more pleasant place by giving great but overlooked music the opportunity of being easily performed and heard today.

Thanks for the appreciation Michael. I share your suprise with the music of Grosjean. I hope to come across pedaliter work by him someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88