You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post]: What is your favorite Beethoven Symphony?

in #classical-music4 years ago

A holy book says that incredible things would be seen in these times. (For me those times came) ...
So incredibly I'm going to reply, my quarantine follies, in your post.
I won't read it first because if I do, it may not respond.

It made me watch Beethoven's symphony on YouTube and listen to it in its entirety, I think it was about time.

I have never heard a complete symphony by Ludwig. I prefer to call it that because of my favorite doctor, whose name is Ludwig.
I didn't know that was Beethoven's name until the Dr. said: Ludwig is spelled, like Ludwig Beethoven. Oh my ignorance ...
Well back to your question
"For papaaaa ... for papaaaa ... for papa, for papa, for papa"
If that part of Symphony number 5. Ludwig is my favorite.

Sort:  

Symphony 5 definitely is great. It is sometimes called "Fate". Definitely a good choice! Your doctor has an extraordinary name.

I learned a lot today, I did not know there were 9 symphonies, I think I will look for them on YouTube and I will definitely learn about it in this quarantine. Thank you.
Greetings from Venezuela.
Please take care and stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71