You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another one bites the dust!

in #classical-music5 years ago

I feel your pain and I must say that I had never thought in those terms, but, yes! How fortunate for you that you, that at times you and the collectors can run along the same route, but use different tracks at some point.

Now, if that had been a great deal and sounded good...well, it probably would be reflected in the price. One of my friends is a concert cellist and I will admit right up front that her life has been amazing, but, the sacrifices have been many. Especially when playing across the world in a Christmas engagement. But, back to the buying. She has several she loves playing with, but, there is one that is her favorite, the sound, the feel, the way she can make it dance.

Oh, beauty. That is all I can think of when I hear her play.

I know you will find what you are looking for. Probably once you stop searching for it. That is what usually happens. A truly splendid post!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

A lovely post indeed! I love the idea of being proficient at such a great level in music. It's so romantic to consider such beauty & art. Thanks for sharing! I love your style 🎵🌸💜🎶

Thank you. Hopefully I will be able to find the right partner, I love the one that I currently use the most... But it can never be mine!

C'est la vie 🤷‍♀️ What will be will be! Enjoy every single sweet lovely note while you can 🌹🌲🌺

Oh, I am sure you meant this for Bengy, but, it showed up under my comment. xo

Thanks! It is a difficult thing.. When you look, it can be more elusive... But if you stop looking, you have very little recent comparisons to make a good decision.... That said, the instruments that I use most often were instant loves...,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36