You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Decision (and some technical Violin stuff...)

in #classical-music5 years ago

I was so excited to hear this! I love that you took the time to go over all the details !! It was so interesting and gave me a good view of what you have been going through!

Thank you so much and good luck with your decision!!! But, I truly believe you will have a new love in your life!

!tip .20

Sort:  

IT's a big decision... so there are many things that are running through my mind as I try and narrow the decision down. Of course, in many ways... at this stage of expertise, you pretty much know within the first few minutes if it is a definite NO. However, a trial period allows you to test it out in different conditions to reveal things that might not have been apparent when you first tried it!

... but this one is coming closer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65