You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censured music from the Baroque (aka: It's the little things)

Hey @bengy

Other than having a serviceable voice for the shower, I am music illiterate! I have never read music although both my wife and daughter can. My wife is a level 7 (I think that's right, either way it's a high level) clarinet player and plays the Sax and piano.

It is weird how the brain pieces together information. There is a funny thing where a piece of writing has all the letters in each word jumbled up apart from the first and last. I can read it like it was absolutely normal. Lol. I'm assuming everyone else can too!

Cheers.

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's crazy how the brain works like that... I have no trouble when the jumbling is in English... but if it is Dutch, then I'm lost... even if a word is mis-spelled I go crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71