Sort:  

(you will need to sign in via SteemConnect)

I'll try again.....

I need to use GitHub to download this Steem Connect desktop app?
I've squandered an hour on the "easy" job of delegating SP... why...why...I've gotten this far and I'm ready to say third time was NOT the charm. Summoning @carlnash... if I spelled it right... he showed me how to Power Up. Someone help me, and I'll delegate....

Sorry about the slow reply... You don't need to use the Steem Connect desktop app. Just stay on the pop up from Steem-Connect and sign in with the active key to authorise the wallet transaction (transaction just meaning the instruction, not a transfer of funds!).

I will PM you to see if you need any help still!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67