Sort:  

Classical music style:

giphy.gif

The musicians in front of him should be mentally prepared, or else they'd lose their places in their parts! XD

Think they're more worried about losing their hearing!

Lol! I've seen this before, but it is the best!

Have you seen the video where the guy hit himself on the timpani and breaks the surface? That was also golden XD

I haven't seen that one, put it up here!

Ha ha! Although it looks like it is staged as part of the piece?

I believe that someone told me that it's actually part of the piece. But still, sympathies to the timpanist, I wonder how many times he had to do that for rehearsal? XD

What would be hilarious is if someone filled the timpani with a little surprise!

This is well and truly past the $100 mark now, so we'll see what the benchmark is going to be in 5 days time!

Yes, I think that's all that our baby community can do now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46