You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another one bites the dust!

in #classical-music5 years ago

It is very much like the house analogy! When we were looking for a house, I remember the advice our real estate agent gave us... if you don't like it immediately, or it doesn't have the two or three CRITICAL things that you are looking for... then step straight out... if you keep looking, you'll start making excuses and start confusing yourself.

Same for the violin.... this time, I got caught by the... it is a great investment line.... I should have focussed more on what I'm after,... eventually I came to the right choice, but I was blinded a bit for a day or two, trying to see a different side of the violin! If I had the ability to buy ten or more, then sure, this would be up there... but I'm only looking for one at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55