You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #22]

in #classical-music6 years ago (edited)

Thanks again for the mention. We are at 25 members on the dischord, with slow trickle of people joining. Please try to promote the channel if you get a chance!

Is also good that we are trying to support each other. Please check out @silentscreamer, she has ze aan open mic entry. We should try to support her with votes and comments!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip about @silentscreamer. I have just followed her, and will keep an eye on her posts so we can help support her! I've been mentioning the discord channel in some comments to featured authors, and will continue to. Maybe I'll include that membership number in future metrics for these round-up posts - although I'll have to find time to learn where to find it. It is nice to see those numbers growing over time.

Thx. I tried and promote the tag a bit in my post. I knew some of the curators from Curie have been following my work so i thought if i get lucky it might generate some exposure for the rest of the group.It got curied (i think its 4. time now i got their vote) so i think it might get some traction.

Cool! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44