Clash Of Clans | Games and skills for our life

in #clashofclans7 years ago (edited)

Well, this is one of the best known games, very sure you have played it or heard it a lot

image

Today I want to write about how this game makes change your perception of things

  • It's a game that distracts you
  • Clash of clans has a lot of fun
  • You share with people (players in the clans)
  • VERY IMPORTANT
  • You learn strategy and work the brain
  • You are accustomed to creating a routine.

All these points mentioned, although many say that it is only a game and for many will be wasting time, are skills that we use daily in our life.

Imagine when you have to work on a project, you need to organize yourself and create a routine or work map to achieve that project, you need a strategy to achieve the goals that you propose.

image

You need people who are working with you are motivated and are all in the same syntony (know what's going on), these are some of my thoughts when I played Clash Of Clans, I left it for a long time, but these days I played it again and It reminds me of these points.

I hope you enjoyed this post.

BUT

I would like to tell you your opinion on the subject, and if you have played or you play what you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83