It's going to be a bright, bright, bright sunshiny day ☀️

in #clarity7 years ago (edited)

If you have any level of awareness to you, and I believe you do... you understand to some degree that your thoughts create your reality. As hard of a pill as that might be to swallow... it has proven to be true in my case more times then I can recall.

A simple example, would be, every day for about a week straight I claimed when I woke up before I got out of bed, that something amazing was going to happen to me that day... and every day that week without fail, something amazing happen to me.

I unexpectedly received $500 from an old friend that I loaned it to 5 years earlier.... and it couldn't have come at a better time... I got invited to stay at a hotel that was holding the biggest marketing event of the year, which meant I knew I was going to run into a lot of old friends... and I did... I was offered a job from a friend helping him remotely with his online business.... (which actually happened to be my goal for this year... to be making money from working online)... I met a serial entrepreneur online in SF that offered me a job that I didn't even ask for, doing something I've always wanted to do (which is working in a start up, so I can see how it's done)... I was told that my work had blown someone away (which made me really happy).....

On one of those days, I said something "Jaw dropping amazing is going to happen to me today".... and that day I was given access to some very valuable products, along with getting put in a private group that would have cost me a lot of money to join.... and that also gave me access to a major event that took place in LA... where I got to meet phenomenal people, and hear get some life changing advice...

The stuff listed above is the tip of the iceberg... but I don't want to bore you with stories that to me have been life changing.. but to someone else they might not understand. I have been a very, very lucky woman... . . But I don't actually believe it's just been luck. I believe it boils down to clarity & expectation.... the law of attraction.

I'm sure you've heard of this before.... but if it's something you've just heard of.... it's time to take a hold of this intense knowledge and do something with it.

You're thoughts, the visions you see in your head, the feelings you feel... the love or hate that you let consume you.... create you. You create reality. Good, or bad. Happy or sad. Positive or negative. All of the above. You create your reality.

Put it to the test for yourself.

I've told a few of my old girl friends this, and after falling out of touch with them... years later they've contacted me to tell me what they've changed about their lives because of simply knowing this information... and putting it to the test. One of them is now married to her dream man, because she wrote down exactly what she wanted in a man... after we had a conversation about it. I didn't even remember the conversation, but she tells me I'm the reason she's with him... And oddly, he turned out to be someone she had known since she was a teenager.

Try it for yourself. Decide on something you really really want. See it in your mind, and feel it with all your being. Know it's yours. Don't put a time line on it... feel like you have it right now. Put some intense intention and thought into it.

I've done it so many times.... and the number and quality of things I've been blessed with have been nothing short of surreal.

I'd love to hear your results. I have my next intention set right now. I'll let you know what it is later :)

Think Happy Thoughts ❤︎
Please let me know if you got anything out of this post ❤︎

sun.jpg

Sort:  

I totally agree with this. I use your "amazing" mantra a lot and another one I especially like is "I expect and receive miracles". And do you know what? miracles happen. It works great when looking for parking spaces :-)

I love it! It's amazing to hear this side of your story after meeting you in L.A. You and i never really talked about Back story! I never doubted your powers of manifestation though that's for sure! I love your tags, love your positivity! and I can't wait to hear whats next from you!

Absolutely love it! Agree 100%!
Obviously you have become a master manifestor :-)

Great advice:
"Try it for yourself. Decide on something you really really want. See it in your mind, and feel it with all your being. Know it's yours. Don't put a time line on it... feel like you have it right now. Put some intense intention and thought into it."

Congratulations @sarahx! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sarahx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51