Following gods thoughts.

in #clammerdown7 years ago (edited)

God is the universe in which we live in. It is the energy with which all is created. Here in recent years, our understanding of intelligence has somewhat exploded. Upvote if you know how to understand and read this sentence. First, we had to learn how to even understand each other in order to even be taught what learning/reading even really is.

Math is a simple enough concept it can be learned just by thinking about it. It follows a logic that is unbreakable, and yet you can manipulate it in ways that are purely non-tangible. It can and often does create a great benefit to us in life. There are people like my sister who grow up telling me they're just bad at math. I do not believe this. I believe you just don't want to think about it, or are having trouble thinking about it.

If you're having trouble then you need to find ways to clear your mind of other thoughts. Math may be able to get complicated but at its core, the logic is unchanged. That makes it traceable to follow. You maybe couldn't have gotten there on your own, but if you're given the formulas, all that's really needed is to plug in the numbers. Sure, we're human so we make mistakes sometimes. If you plugged the numbers in correctly, the number that comes out is fact. Our computers are pretty competent at pre-programmed tasks.

Now, I know how I titled this post, so I'll get on with it. It's my opinion that we all have access to these. In fact, I believe it's what I was taught by society growing up. There are many things our ancestors have to teach us, and the greatest and chief among them is that our children are our future. I don't want to go to into detail about all my beliefs, because, for one, I believe it's a bad idea. I'm a single individual. I've seen me make mistakes.

P.S. (clammerdown just means calm down)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67