I am a star healer

in #clairvoyant6 years ago

I was born clairvoyant and not many people are born clairvoyant already....

I started my healing business at 16 years old because my school allow college level courses....

I combine what I have with what I learned and than I give second level healing for my clients and guests...

I have light genes already in my system and I use them to heal...

as I command the light, I heal....I work on self improvement and go to school to learn more about healing and medical courses....

Right now I use a third technique....the following is what I use in every healing:

  1. I heal using my born abilities
  2. college taught materials
  3. Blue ray reiki technology I developed

With my companies recipe for healing, Every client expect to see change expect those are resistant to what I offer through not acceptance or not qualified for the healing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43