Claimdrop On Palnet.io And The Whitelist

in #claimdrop5 years ago

I read about palnet.io and the claimdrop which is reported to be ready now. I sign in to steem-engine to look for the token but I got none. Someone says to refresh and log back in and they will show up. Apparently there is none. I took a quick browsing and read about a whitelist which could be found on this link below.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cbCdCn7-LyIarcurn-N1_dpfAHWsAzvCE9HMiWi9n4k/edit?usp=sharing

I thought maybe I did not meet the criteria but still I decided to check the said link. Do not rely on the control find to look for your steemit name because mine did not show up. You may filter through or manually search under the column that says SP. Look for the range and you might find your name. I was less than 200 SP and saw my name just like how it is on the screenshot.
claimdrop.PNG
I am line 7520 with 192 SP and I suppose I should be receiving 138 PAL for the claimdrop.

But, I am wondering why the tokens are not showing on my steem-engine wallet. Anyone having the same issue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65