Sort:  

You got how many? I just bought 8 for 1 steem I should have waited for the drop. 😂🤣😂🙈 I got 2 but I don't know if it's because of my miner or the drop

You can claim yours on steem-engine.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know I pegged miners there. But I had only 2 pal. Don't know if they were from the miners or from the drop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at the top left corner on steem engine, there should be a button to claim the airdrop

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh a buttooooon in the top left corner okok now you all know I'm on the right drugs 'from the dokter ' 🤣😂🤣😂 aahhhhh whoooow I'm rich 😱

Posted using Partiko Android

They are from the miners, because the drop is NOT automatic, you have to claim the drop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44