Claiming BCC from counterparty wallet -- Help

in #claim7 years ago

This is my first post to the steemit world and I hate starting out by asking for help but I need some serious help. I have some BTC on my Counterparty wallet on 8/1 and have since transferred the BTC to my Trezor. There is not a lot of info on the web on how to claim your BCC from a counterparty wallet. If anyone reads this post and has any suggestions, then your help would be greatly appreciated. I hope the response to this post not only helps me but others that have BTC on Counterparty wallets that need help claiming their BCC.

On another note, I will be creating content not only on Crypto but videos on food. I will create videos whereby I prepare dishes and enjoy the meal with my followers. For those of you that choose to follow me let send me a message on what you would like for me to prepare on my first video. And if you are in the crypto space and you are not following champagnecrypto then you need to now...right now...the dude gives all crypto heads inspiration to invest and hodl.......shout out!!!! Until next time....boom to the moon!!!!

Sort:  

waiting for your food videos

BTW Followed you and lets connect on steemit and grow our account :)

Did you check out my beetroot juice video???

Congratulations @chessmany3k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good post. Same mindset here. The future is in blockchain. Cryptos are the new popular kid now, but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Counterparty#analysis For a complete Counterparty Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54