A short rewev off my first weeks on steemmonsters

in #clabharpan5 years ago (edited)

After been playing SM for almost two weeks now I feel it´s time to write some words.
I decided quite early to invest in a larger amount of packs which helped me to rais in rank faster and also made me enjoy the game it self and it´s perks much more. I have entered some turnaments and won some matches, but still waiting for my first ITM. Today´s quest will be to climb up to diamond III.

Cheers to: @clabharpand and @minimining that introdused me to the game. And also to @Khaaaaaaaaaan! that lend me a bunch of cards to get started. SALUT!

drmugg2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome !
If you use computer you can easy publish and edit your post in Steempeak.
In phone esteem and partico is good. Steemit.com is not as good as this options.
Time to kill some !monster

@chekohler - Here is one of the players from my city. The other one you have already welcome.

Congratulations @drmugg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Use tags and more will see and vote at you.
When you write about Splinterland you should use
spt splinterland
You put tags where you now have "clabharpan" and "minimining"

If you write a short post about yourself you can tag with "introducemyself"

Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69