You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn’t try to escape America to avoid the coming collapse (and subsequent chaos)

in #civilwar7 years ago

If you’re considering Texas, my only warning is don’t come to Texas unless you believe in liberty.

But, what are ya gonna do with Austin?

Some rural areas might also not be so safe. Once the cities realize that there is no hope, they will spread to the country trying to find resources. But, yeah, I would rather be almost anywhere in the USA than any other country when the collapse happens. It is easier to grow food here.

Sort:  

I'm not suggesting Texas. I've watch the weather there and it can be very extreme - snow fall, flooding, hurricanes, etc. After years of moving around in the ministry I think it is better to stay where you are located but out of the cities. My opin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51