Sort:  

Thank you @handmaiden, its been challenging at times but completely worth it. God is amazing! He's given me so much, He shared life with me in an extraordinary way. I put my faith in Him, He's never let me down. I lift Him up and rejoice, even in my sufferings. I know the truth. I've seen the place that's to come. I take comfort in trusting He guides my steps.

There is a battle of good and evil, the spiritual opposition of humanity tries to hurt God's children, families are a target. I'm hoping to shine brightly on this matter that the worlds realizes and stands up in unity. We just have to have faith. God bless you and your family. Peace be with you

When you pass through the waters, I will be with you;
And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you.
When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned,
Nor shall the flame scorch you.

Isaiah 43:2

with Him - James Martinez.jpg

Amen. Thank you for such an inspiring and truly uplifting reply @ianjamesmartinez. I share your understandings and can hear the love of Jesus/Jeshua in your heart. I hope and pray that you and your family grow through this together. Blessings to you all - if only my upvote was worth more.

Thank you, too, for giving me the idea of inserting beautiful images into comments - your comment looks gorgeous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50