*how civil engineer purpose a girl* You are my concrete and I am your steel.

in #civil6 years ago (edited)

I will take away all your tensions and won't let you crack. If our lives get shaken, don't worry, I am here, I know how to stretch myself and yield for you.

I know you are unpredictable and non linear, but thats what makes you interesting to explore.

You just cover me and don't let me rust out. Make me endure all sorts of external attacks and protect me from the occasional fires in life. I want you to confine me so that I don't buckle down when the life compresses me. And adding to that, you even make my life much cooler.

We will bend and take strains together and ensure our compatibility by having a great bond, for which I am even ready to deform myself without losing out on my strength.

I know you can shape yourself to make our lives beautiful and I will always be their reinforcing your inner core.

Although, we can act alone, but when we are together, magic happens.

I want to have enough length with you, so that I never slip out of you.

Would you like to get casted with me?

Optional

I am always hard until you melt me.

Stay wet and warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44