Civic to get news soon?

in #civic7 years ago

Just trolling twitter this morning and stumbled upon this post:

I've looked for a civic roadmap, but can't find one so I can't confirm if there is something actually in the works on paper or not.

I also couldn't find a slack channel for civic so it's hard to tell other than random bits and pieces that you put together from different people on different social platforms.

Anyways, this could be a decent opportunity to get in on the "Buy the rumor sell the news" situation and the coin is pretty low right now so it could be a double wammy.

Cheers  👍  👊  💪 

~nX

Sort:  

well done neverxpected, once again!

I really hope you are right, I own some Civic. If you find some roadmap from them post it please ! thanks for the infos!

Yeah me too. I think the civic concept is cool, but I can't really find a pulse on the coin so far because most of the time I have to wait for news from their twitter. I really wish they had some kind of roadmap. If they do I'd love if someone could post it in the comments so I could read it.

The concept is one of the best...but it's kinda hard to realize it, I think that's why they move slower than expected . Civic is a longrunner for me!

Yeah same here. Honestly none of my purchases are short term IMO. Which kind of sucks because I don't see the true return right away, but I'm hoping 3 to 5 years down the road I'll be very happy ;) 🤞

Congratulations @neverxpected! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43