You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #49 "A City A Story" Photo Weekly Contest #14 CHINESE NEW YEAR - Zodiac Animals Workshop in Australia 澳洲孩子的生肖灯手工作坊

Hey there you culture vulture! Finding time to stop by your blog today. I know you have no problem keeping tabs on mine. I thank you for that. I certainly missed Chineese New Year this year. A few years back I got to experience part of it in Vietnam and Cambodia. Just love the excitment of it all. Asian culture from Japan, to Jakarta I love it all. Probably one of my Favorite and most respected cultures of all.

Keep up the great posts and I'll try to check in more often! -Dan

Sort:  

Thank you Dan for dropping by! Yes there are so many amazing cultures around the world, I believe that’s one of the reasons why we can’t stop traveling! I’m heading to your page now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75