You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A City a story” #48 FROM THE WINDOW...Berlin/”ひとつの街にひとつの物語”#48 窓からの景色...ベルリン

in #citystory6 years ago

Excellent article, @yo-yo. I know a bit of Berlin but I didn't have much luck with the weather, when I was there.

Yeah, snow is cool and all but I wanted to take some photos! 😂😂😂

I have found your story because @archisteem re-blogged it. Well done!

Sort:  

Hi @trincowski again... thank you very much for your warm comment. Good to see you too! Yep, it’s very difficult to enjoy the Sun in Berlin but not so heavy snow in winter time which is nice... but yes, it’s very goo for photo shooting! I’m glad you did find me from @archisteem’s resteem. Thank you again and looking forward to read your work and article too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50