【Vickyの活动】A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest#27 -【LIGHT】~小城故事相片比賽#27-【光】

in #citystory6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends!❤️
Here is my entry for A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest held by @aaronli.

这是我参加的由 @aaronli举办的小城故事相片比賽的作品。

When I see the word of "Light", I was too stubborn that I didn't want to write "Light" itself. Two words came to my mind : Bright and Light Food.

当我看到【Light】这个词的时候,很固执的不愿意去写【光】我就是任性来打我呀😝当时想到的有两个词:明亮轻食

About Bright : Probably because of the loving of Van Gogh, I believe that nothing can reflect the meaning of the word of bright than sunflowers. Hangzhou has several places to appreciate the sunflowers. However, May is not the right time. About Light Food: I've been eating on a diet during these days, but light food is far more digress from the subject.

关于明亮:大概是因为我喜欢梵高,在我心里,没什么比向日葵更能反映出明亮这两个字的意味。杭州有几处可以欣赏向日葵的地方,无奈还未到盛花期,只能作罢。关于轻食:正在健身期的我最近吃的非常讲究,不过这偏题的太远,也只能作罢。

The word of "Light" is very kind to me. I worked in a lighting design company for three years. I know very well that light has magic. When we talk about light, we will think of sunlight, moonlight, starlight, firefly light, and so on. Among them, lighting is the most extraordinary and flexible one.This time, please follow Vicky to see this beautiful night scene in Chongqing.

【Light】这个词对我来说,是无比亲切的。我曾在一家照明设计公司工作过三年时间。我深切地知道【光】是有魔法的,它拥有化腐朽为神奇的力量。我们会接触到的有阳光、月光、星光、萤火之光等等,最常见的还是灯光。今次,就跟着Vicky一同来看看重庆这座山城的美丽夜景吧❤️

WechatIMG93.jpeg
WechatIMG95.jpeg

The movie Chongqing Blues makes me feel curious about this mountain city. As the plane slowly descended, the mountain city slowly unfolded her mysterious veil before me.

一部《日照重庆》的电影,让我对这座“为什么1楼出去是大马路,11楼出去还是大马路”的3D魔幻城市产生了浓厚的兴趣。随着飞机的缓缓降落,这座山城慢慢在我面前展开了她神秘的面纱。

IMG_6515.JPG

Hongyadong is the most fancy place in Chongqing. Every day, people take the cameras from various angles to shoot it. In recent years, it has appeared frequently in the video platforms, such as Dou Yin. The tourists from Japan praise it as a real-life version of the A Voyage of Chihiro. It seems that you can even see the figure of chihiro, no-face man and Tang Popo here.

洪崖洞是重庆最富有梦幻色彩的地方,每天都有人拿着相机从在各个角度拍摄它,近年来它更是在抖音等视频平台中频频出现。日本网友称赞其为现实版千与千寻,你在这里仿佛就可以看到千寻、无脸男还有汤婆婆的身影。

Hongyadong is not actually a "cave" indeed, but an archaize stilted building with 11 floors. Walking from the Liberation Monument, you can directly reach to the 11th floor, which is an observation deck. The first floor is antique market, and second floor is full of souvenir shops. The third and fourth floor has all kinds of snacks, and fifth to eighth floor contains hotels. Next to the gate of the Jialing River Bridge, where I shot the picture above.

洪崖洞其实不是“洞”,而是一座仿古吊脚楼,共11层。从解放碑走过去就到了最高层11层观景台。一层是古玩城,二层是纪念品店,三四层是各色小吃,五到八层是酒店。旁边有座千厮门嘉陵江大桥(《从你的全世界路过》也有在这座大桥上取景过),我就是站在大桥上拍下这张照片的📷

IMG_6540.JPG

The night scene in Chongqing is known as "Little Hong Kong". Once I asked my friend in Chongqing the reason, and he said:
重庆的夜景素有“小香港”之称。曾经问过重庆的朋友为何会有如此评价,他说:

大概是因为两地都多山多水,所以房屋的建造结构会有些类似,都是3D城市嘛他还在不断找机会揶揄杭州是2D城市😂另外就是,不知道是不是地势和气候的特殊作用,建筑物倒映在水体中会特别美轮美奂。
The two cities share similar geographical conditions, and their buildings perfectly present it.

IMG_6542.JPG

As anyone who has been here knows, the day of Chongqing begins with a bowl of Chongqing Noodle. From the south bank of the Yangtze River to the north bank of the Jialing River, from the Commercial Center of the Jiefang Monument to the backstreets of Nanan district, there will noodle shops around the corner. Some of their decoration are exquisite, but most of them are roadside restaurants. The owner will bring a bowl of Chongqing Noodle, which will accept the challenge from your taste buds.

来过这里的人都知道,重庆人的一天是从一碗小面开始的。从长江南岸到嘉陵江北岸,从解放碑商务中心到南岸区背街小巷,大多会在转角处出现一家面馆。有些装修的精致华美,但更多的其貌不扬甚至只是路边小摊。店主都会端出一碗富有重庆特色的小面,来接受你味蕾的挑战。

IMG_6543.JPG

"Fire Pot" is another thing when you traveling in Chongqing should try. When Chongqing Hot Pot was on the hit, I almost bought a ticket to rush to the mountain city again. Chongqing's hotpot restaurant is different from other cities. It has less gorgeous, but more delicious taste. The sauce is quite simple here.

去重庆游必做的另一件事就是:吃!火!锅!当时《火锅英雄》正在热映,我被勾的差点儿买了机票再次冲向这座山城。重庆的火锅店与其他城市不同,少了一些华丽,多了一份质朴的鲜美。酱料很简单,麻油葱蒜,没有各种酱。

Under the foil of the light, the red soup in the pot will be a great challenge to the diners' vision and taste buds.

在光的烘托下,泛着红油的火锅汤底将极大程度的挑战食客的视觉和味蕾。

IMG_6544.JPG

I'm highly recommend you to order some duck intestines, hairy blood, beef belly and old meat when you're eating chongqing hotpot. You should try the most genuine red oil hot pot, and I'm sure you'll not feel regretful for it.

吃重庆火锅一定要点鸭肠,毛血旺,牛肚和老肉片。能吃点辣的就别点鸳鸯了,试试最正宗的红油火锅,相信我,这里“麻”多余“辣”。

IMG_6541.JPG

Chongqing is a small city. If you just want to go to the scenes, three days is enough. However, if you want to eat their food, probably a week is not a enough time. If there is an opportunity, you'd better fly to the city. At the time of taking off or landing, you'll enjoy the beauty of the city from the sky.

重庆是一座不算太大的城市,如果只是玩耍大概3天就可以,但如果要吃尽他们的美食,大概一周都不够用吧😋如果有机会,大家一定要搭乘飞机去这座城市,在起飞或是降落的时候,从高空一览这座城市的美好。

写在后面:

其实看到本期题目,我首先想到的还是杭州的城市灯光秀。我在A City A Story Photo Weekl
y Contest#19 -【NIGHT LIFE】~小城故事相片比賽#19-【夜生活】
这一期中已经写过,有兴趣的小伙伴可以移步去看看唷😉


Camera相机:EOS m6
City城市:Chongqing, China 中国,重庆

谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请在steemit上关注我@nostalgic1212,或给我点赞和留言,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz follow @nostalgic1212, or upvote me and leave your comments on steemit. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-22) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-22) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

蟹蟹@dailychina和YY行长滴支持~

空拍照和夜景都美得很震撼!!麻辣鍋也是紅撲撲的令人饞!😄

哈哈哈,我也很想念那边的红油火锅呢,就是我这种肠胃比较弱的人,连着吃的话有点小痛苦

Dear @nostalgic1212,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

好美好美~ 好吃好吃!!

是的呀,对于男生来说还有一个福利,就是那边的妹纸好白好美身材也超赞的!!!

你這是說給評審聽的嗎?哈哈哈!

就是说给他听的,哈哈哈哈哈哈哈,你最懂我❤️

拍的好高大上!去了好几次重庆都没发现这么美♥️

哈哈哈,其实有时候照片嘛,会有角度和后期的原因在里面的说。不过重庆的夜景真的蛮震撼的,“小香港”不是浪得虚名呐

第二和第三张拍得非常棒!建议拿去参加@czechglobalhost 的比赛

哥过奖啦😂我感觉我的技术还不能去参加专业的摄影比赛啦…(´▽`)

可以的,试一下!我星期天把连接发给你

好的呀,蟹蟹哥呢~

夜景拍的太赞了!看得我好想立刻飞过去,感受下这座美丽动人的城市。

哈哈,谢谢呢(*≧ω≦)找个机会我还想带着妈妈去一次,这个城市实在是太魔幻了。我朋友说,这是一个没有人敢玩跑酷的城市

阿荣李哥哥在红馆很忙啊……

你系怎么得出介个结论的勒😂

他没有空看这些 灯 的文章😝😝😝

你别紧张结果嘛,一般来说我觉得会在截止时间以后统一找个时间来看,这样比较公平也不会因为有先入为主的想法影响比赛结果

噢,没事,就是爱胡闹... 嘻嘻... 对不起😬
真的是你哥,你好疼他...

乾嘛對不起呀😆哈哈哈,就是想讓你relax下啦,不過感覺他最近可能挺忙的

不会不会,你放心..我们没什么的..
是啊,感觉他好忙.... 可能恋爱了……🤣

啊哟 你的照片拍的太美了!!我还找photo source呢,以为是专业拍的你引用。
啊哟你的英文太棒了,我想向你学!

哈哈哈,照片的话主要是因为用了我朋友的相机然后角度什么的都是他指导的(然后我很心机的又PS了下下),我自己用手机的话拍不出这样的效果来滴。
英文…我这破英文真的是退化的连我自己都不想承认自己以前念了四年😂要不是最近为了写帖子,我估计都不会再拿起来用

你把这座城市拍的太美了,重庆的热辣给你拍出了柔美的味道。

蟹蟹芒果爸爸~
有机会要去重庆玩玩看哦,我觉得这是一个刚柔并济的城市❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66