You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #85 Colorful Caminito - A City a Story Contest "Colors" 多彩的文化街区 - 新移民的梦想之地

in #citystory6 years ago

Your story about the art is very interesting and illustrative. Some of them really look like live at first glance. Keep up the good work
加油

Sort:  

Thanks! =) You are from Malaysia? I loved traveling there. Awesome that you guys come with the multi-lingual/cultural background!

Yes. I live in Malaysia for 66 years now
Not exactly fluent in all major languages use in Malaysia but manageable
Where do you live ?

I move around between Australia, China and Belgium.

wow you move around for business or travel ?
I have followed you at least I travel with you virtually LOL

For both, actually for living - it's just my life. 四海为家~ ;) Thank you for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62