A city a story photo weekly contest #4: Temple, Entry #2 Kowloon Mosque

in #citystory7 years ago


Here is my submission to @aaronli 's A city a story weekly contest.

The picture is the Kowloon Mosque the 2nd Mosque built in Hong Kong. I believe all main stream religions are kind and aim to guide people to become a better person, so I never hold any bias against any religious group despite we hear bias news reporting. When I was as Turkey, I see Islamics feed stray animals with the little food that they have. Hong Kong Islamics is a relative minor religious group, but in my University, we decided to step up and we have first of its kind in Hong Kong, that is a restaurant serving Halal food on campus~

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @biuiam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38